Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Jacobs Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
AAA 800-289-5255
American Collectors 800-360-2277www.americancollectors.com
American Modern 800-375-2075www.amig.com
Arlington/Roe www.arlingtonroe.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
IMG 800-628-4664
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Merchants Insurance Group 800-952-5246www.merchantsgroup.com
Michigan Basic Property Insurance 313-877-7400
Pioneer State Mutual 810-733-2300
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Secura 800-233-2345www.secura.net
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Wolverine Mutual 800-733-3320www.wolverinemutual.com
Commercial
Accident Fund 866-814-5595www.accidentfund.com
Arlington/Roe www.arlingtonroe.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
CNA Surety
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255www.emcins.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Merchants Insurance Group 800-952-5246www.merchantsgroup.com
Michigan Commercial Insurance Mutual 888-922-5246www.mcim.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Pioneer State Mutual 810-733-2300
Secura 800-233-2345www.secura.net
Special Risks
Life & Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan www.bcbsm.com
Grange Insurance 800-445-3030www.grangeinsurance.com
Health Alliance Plan
IMG 800-628-4664
Priority Health
United Healthcare 888-842-4571

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

Contact Us

Owosso, Michigan office

989-725-7117
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F

Waterford, Michigan office

248-673-6703
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.jacobsinsurance.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Jacobs Insurance Agency, Inc.

Jump to navigation

Our locations:

Owosso, Michigan
989-725-7117
Waterford, Michigan
248-673-6703

Additional navigation:

© 2016 Jacobs Insurance Agency | Privacy Policy